ahead of time

OTHER SERVICES

Beside the core services, the Mellennium Travel company additionally provides such extra services as follows
  • Legal Services
    Having a great hands on experience in the field of the migration related services, our company holds itself ready to provide a competent legal support concerning the application of the federal migration related laws, and concerning the representation of the customers’ interests before the state authorities.
  • Translation of the Documents
    Our company’s translators treat all the languages of the world, and are capable to get executed a written translation of any document of all types (from passports to any complex technical documents) within either expedited or standard time limits.
  • Notarial Certification of the Documents
    An opportunity for the round the clock notarization of the documents with subsequent delivery to the customer is one of the advantages of cooperation with us within this area.
  • Migration-Related Auditing
    Your security in the field of the migration-related activities depends on the correctness of maintaining of the foreign employees’ personal files. Such our auditing may be carried out both at the customer’s office and remotely. According to its findings, a Legal Opinion is issued, which contains the description of the violations, possible punitive penalties, and the recommendations for their elimination.
  • Courier Service
    The regular staff of our in-house agents assigned for the visa related issues, of our professionals assigned for the co-operation with the state authorities, and of our couriers enables us promptly to resolve all the issues related to the provision of courier service both within the framework of the core visa and other migration related services, and as an unbundled service.
  • Consulting Services
    We provide a wide range of the consulting services.
Name
Email
Message

ahead of time

Другие услуги

Компания Mellennium Travel кроме основных оказывает также дополнительные услуги
  • Юридические услуги
    Имея большой практический опыт в миграционной сфере, наша компания готова оказать квалифицированную юридическую поддержку, связанную с применением Федеральных Законов о миграции и представлением интересов Заказчика в государственных органах
  • Перевод документов
    Переводчики нашей компании работают со всеми языками мира и готовы осуществить письменный перевод всех типов документов (от паспорта до сложной технической документации) в ускоренные или стандартные сроки
  • Нотариальное заверение документов
    Среди преимуществ работы с нами по данному направлению является возможность круглосуточного заверения документов с последующей доставкой к Заказчику
  • Миграционный аудит
    Ваша миграционная безопасность зависит от правильности ведения личных дел иностранных работников. Проверка может быть проведена как в офисе у Заказчика, так и дистанционным путем. По результатам проверки выдается заключение юриста, содержащее описание нарушений, возможных штрафных санкций, а также рекомендации по их исправлению.
  • Курьерские услуги
    Штатный состав собственных визовых агентов, специалистов по работе с государственными органами и курьеров позволяют оперативно решать все вопросы с оказанием курьерских услуг как в рамках миграционных и визовых услуг, так и как отдельную услугу.
  • Консультационные услуги
    Широкий выбор консультационных услуг.
Name
Email
Message